Board Of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  Lesley Plumley, Founder/President  

Magical Moments Event Planning
lesley@wishingwellfoundation.ca

 

 

Lynnette MacDonald, Vice President
Swirl Cakes
lynnette@wishingwellfoundation.ca

Jacqueline Hoare, Wish Coordinator
Life Celebrant
jacqueline@wishingwellfoundation.ca

 

Shannon Collins, Media & Public Relations
Chair Flair
shannon@wishingwellfoundation.ca

Cathy Vandenbrun, Vendor Volunteer Chair
cathy@wishingwellfoundation.ca

Olivia Kennedy, Fund Raising Chair
Love Crush Weddings
olivia@wishingwellfoundation.ca

 

 

 

 

Grace Kuntz, Secretary
Special Event Rentals - Calgary
grace@wishingwellfoundation.ca