Board Of Directors

Lesley Plumley, Founder/President  
LP Events
lesley@wishingwellfoundation.ca

Lynnette MacDonald, Vice President
Swirl Cakes
lynnette@wishingwellfoundation.ca

Jacqueline Hoare, Wish Coordinator
Life Celebrant
jacqueline@wishingwellfoundation.ca

Shannon Collins, Media & Public Relations
Chair Flair
shannon@wishingwellfoundation.ca

Cathy Vandenbrun, Vendor Volunteer Chair
cathy@wishingwellfoundation.ca

Olivia Kennedy, Fund Raising Chair
Love Crush Weddings
olivia@wishingwellfoundation.ca

Suzan McEvoy, Secretary  
Photos With Finesse
suzan@wishingwellfoundation.ca